8 Surprising Things You Probably Didn't Know About ASEAN

This video clip from World Economic Forum highlights eight facts about the Association of SouthEast Asian Nations (ASEAN). Founded in 1967 by five countries, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand, but has now expanded to 10 members. 

ASEAN is the fourth largest exporting region in the world. 


Suggested Articles

Global risks are intensifying but the collective will to tackle them appears to be lacking. Check out this report for areas of concern

This HK-listed firm deems a portion of its assets as held-for-sale to hide its billions of debt, said an accounting research company

Delay in government budget approval was a major reason for the slowdown in Q1